Presentation of Hydroʼs third quarter 2018 results

Hydro's third quarter results 2018 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 24, 2018.

Hydro's third quarter 2018 results
Presentation of Hydro's third quarter 2018 results

The quarterly report and presentation slides will be available on www.hydro.com at the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260 in Oslo at 08:30 CEST the same day. The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik, and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register at ir@hydro.com.

Teleconference morning session

Start: 08:30 (CET) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Duration: 60 minutes

In addition to the webcast, it will also be possible to dial in (not possible to ask questions over the phone). To join this event, please use the below "Click to Join" link 5-10 minutes prior to start time, where you will be asked to enter your phone number and registration details. The Event Conferencing system will call you on the phone number you provide and place you into the event. Please note that the "Click to Join" link will be active 15 minutes prior to the event.

Click to Join 08:30 CET >>

The "Click to Join" option is the easiest way to join the conference, but you can also use the dial-in numbers below:

Norway   +47 2350 0187
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9401
USA        +1 323-794-2442
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6546

Confirmation Code: 189490

Q&A / Conference Call afternoon session

Start: 15:00 (CET) Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Duration: 60 minutes

There will be a Conference Call at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET, 09:00 AM EST) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The "Click to Join" option is the easiest way to join the conference, but you can also use the dial-in numbers below.

Click to Join 15:00 CET >>

Dial-in numbers for this conference call are:

Norway   +47 2100 2613
UK          +44 (0)330 336 9104
USA        +1 323-794-2558
Sweden   +46 (0)8 5033 6573

Confirmation Code: 016024


Updated: October 8, 2018